In Partnership With:


Investment group led by
Earvin “Magic” Johnson and Mark R. Walter

 

Penny Toler
Executive Vice President/GM
Michael Fischer
Assistant General Manager
e: mfischer@la-sparks.com
Derek Fisher
Head Coach
Thomas Archie
Basketball Operations/Scout
e: 
tarchie@la-sparks.com
 
Courtney Watson
Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer
e:cwatson@la-sparks.com

Danita Johnson
President & COO
Natalie White
Senior Vice President
p: 323.431.3116
e: nwhite@la-sparks.com

 

Cay Young
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
p: 323.431.3110
e: cyoung@la-sparks.com
Daniel McDonagh
Corporate Account Executive
p: 323.431.3111
e: dmcdonagh@la-sparks.com
Douglas Morgan
Corporate Account Executive
p: 323.431.3105

e: dmorgan@la-sparks.com

;

Eli Horowitz
Director, Public Relations & Communications
e: ehorowitz@la-sparks.com
Natalie Gilmore
Coordinator, Public Relations & Communications
e: ngilmore@la-sparks.com

Romela Kurdoglanyan
Director, Membership
p: 323.431.3119
e: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com
Emilia Lopez
Director, Group Sales
p: 323.431.3121
e: elopez@la-sparks.com
Kristen Welch, M.A.
Senior Manager, Inside Sales
p: 323.431.3118
e: kwelch@la-sparks.com
Brandon Ransom
Manager, Ticket Operations
p: 323.431.3117

e: bransom@la-sparks.com
Marlena Rodriguez
Office Coordinator
p: 323.431.3101

e: mrodriguez@la-sparks.com
         
Douglas Berrios
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3124
e: dberrios@la-sparks.com
Darin Lee
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3120
e: dlee@la-sparks.com
Patrick Richardson
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3123
e:
prichardson@la-sparks.com
Alexiss Diaz
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3109
e: adiaz@la-sparks.com
 
Reggie Garcia
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3129
e: rgarcia@la-sparks.com 
Andrew Kacherov
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3103
e: akacherov@la-sparks.com
Maya Mackey
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3122
e: mmackey@la-sparks.com
Michael Puentes
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3125
e: mpuentes@la-sparks.com
 

Danelle Winfield
Director of Game Operations
p: 323.431.3113
e: dwinfield@la-sparks.com
Debra Moton
Entertainment Manager
e: dmoton@la-sparks.com

Zofeea Genota
Manager, Marketing and Creative Services
p: 323.431.3121
e: zgenota@la-sparks.com
Joseph Prado
Coordinator, Digital Content
p: 323.431.3118
e: jprado@la-sparks.com
Matthew Monge
Specialist, Social Media

e:mmonge@la-sparks.com