In Partnership With:


Investment group led by
Earvin “Magic” Johnson and Mark R. Walter

 

Michael Fischer
Assistant General Manager
e: mfischer@la-sparks.com
Derek Fisher
Head Coach
Thomas Archie
Basketball Operations/Scout
e: 
tarchie@la-sparks.com
 
Courtney Watson
Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer
e:cwatson@la-sparks.com

Danita Johnson
President & COO
Natalie White
Senior Vice President
p: 323.431.3116
e: nwhite@la-sparks.com

Cay Young
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
p: 323.431.3110
e: cyoung@la-sparks.com
Doug Morgan
Corporate Account Executive
p: 323.431.3105
e: dmorgan@la-sparks.com

Eli Horowitz
Director, Public Relations & Communications
e: ehorowitz@la-sparks.com
Natalie Gilmore
Coordinator, Public Relations & Communications
e: ngilmore@la-sparks.com

Romela Kurdoglanyan
Director, Member Relations
p: 323.431.3119
e: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com
Darin Lee
Member Relations Representative
p: 323.431.3120
e: dlee@la-sparks.com
Alexiss Diaz
Member Relations Coordinator
p: 323.431.3109
e: adiaz@la-sparks.com

Emilia Lopez
Director, Group Sales
p: 323.431.3121
e: elopez@la-sparks.com
Kristen Welch, M.A.
Senior Manager, Inside Sales
p: 323.431.3118
e: kwelch@la-sparks.com
Marlena Rodriguez
Office Coordinator
p: 323.431.3101
e: mrodriguez@la-sparks.com
Doug Berrios
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3124
e: dberrios@la-sparks.com
Patrick Richardson
Senior Account Executive
p: 323.431.3123
e: prichardson@la-sparks.com
Michael Puentes
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3125
e: mpuentes@la-sparks.com

Danelle Winfield
Director of Game Operations
p: 323.431.3113
e: dwinfield@la-sparks.com
Debra Moton
Entertainment Manager
e: dmoton@la-sparks.com

Zofeea Genota
Manager, Marketing and Creative Services
e: zgenota@la-sparks.com
Matthew Monge
Social Media Specialist
e: mmonge@la-sparks.com