Investment group led by
Earvin “Magic” Johnson and Mark R. Walter

     
Christine N. Simmons
President & COO
Danita Johnson
Senior Vice President
p: 323.431.3116
e: djohnson@la-sparks.com
Cay Young
Corporate Partnership Manager
p: 323.431.3115
e: cyoung@la-sparks.com

Danelle Winfield
Director of Game Operations
p: 323.431.3113
e: dwinfield@la-sparks.com
     
Jabari Smith
Corporate Partnership Executive
p: 323.431.3124
e: jsmith@la-sparks.com

Melissa Lopez
Business Operations Coordinator
p: 323.431.3101
e: mlopez@la-sparks.com
Maria Boyle
Creative Services Specialist
p: 323.431.3112
e: mboyle@la-sparks.com
Ryan Young
Social Media and Marketing Coordinator
p: 323.431.3114
e: ryoung@la-sparks.com

Penny Toler
Executive Vice President/GM
Brian Agler
Head Coach
Angela Bryant
Executive Assistant to EVP/GM
e: abryant@la-sparks.com
Thomas Archie
Scout/Team Manager
e: tarchie@la-sparks.com
Michael Fischer
Basketball Operations/Scout
e: mfischer@la-sparks.com
Courtney Watson
Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning
e: cwatson@la-sparks.com

       
Favian Velasco
Director of Ticket Operations
p: 323.431.3117
e: fvelasco@la-sparks.com
Romela Kurdoglanyan
Member Relations Manager
p: 323.431.3119
e: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com

Emilia Lopez
Group Sales Manager
p: 323.431.3121
e: elopez@la-sparks.com
Kristen Welch
Inside Sales Manager, M.A.
p: 323.431.3118
e: kwelch@la-sparks.com

   
Patrick Richardson
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3123
e: prichardson@la-sparks.com
Sara Ach
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3125
e: sach@la-sparks.com
Darin Lee
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3120
e: dlee@la-sparks.com

Spectrum SportsNet Play-by-Play
Jim Watson
Spectrum SportsNet Analyst 
Mary Murphy