Investment group led by
Earvin “Magic” Johnson and Mark R. Walter

   
Christine N. Simmons
President & COO
Danita Johnson
Senior Vice President
p: 323.431.3116
e: djohnson@la-sparks.com
Cay Young
Corporate Partnership Manager
p: 323.431.3115
e: cyoung@la-sparks.com

Danelle Winfield
Director of Game Operations
p: 323.431.3113
e: dwinfield@la-sparks.com
   
Christy Calvin
Director of Public Relations
p: 323.431.3108
e: ccalvin@la-sparks.com

Jabari Smith
Corporate Partnership Executive
p: 323.431.3124
e: jsmith@la-sparks.com

Maria Boyle
Creative Services Specialist
p: 323.431.3112
e: mboyle@la-sparks.com
Melissa Lopez
Business Operations Coordinator
p: 323.431.3101
e: mlopez@la-sparks.com

Penny Toler
Executive Vice President/GM
Brian Agler
Head Coach
Thomas Archie
Scout/Team Manager
e: tarchie@la-sparks.com
Michael Fischer
Special Assistant to General Manager
e: mfischer@la-sparks.com
Courtney Watson
Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning
e: cwatson@la-sparks.com

       
Favian Velasco
Director of Ticket Operations
p: 323.431.3117
e: fvelasco@la-sparks.com
Romela Kurdoglanyan
Member Relations Manager
p: 323.431.3119
e: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com

Emilia Lopez
Group Sales Manager
p: 323.431.3121
e: elopez@la-sparks.com
Kristen Welch
Inside Sales Manager, M.A.
p: 323.431.3118
e: kwelch@la-sparks.com

   
Darin Lee
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3120
e: dlee@la-sparks.com

Patrick Richardson
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3123
e: prichardson@la-sparks.com
Jeff Kang
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3122
e: jkang@la-sparks.com

Barbara Davis
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3111
e: bdavis@la-sparks.com

Spectrum SportsNet Play-by-Play
Jim Watson
Spectrum SportsNet Analyst 
Mary Murphy