Romela Kurdoglanyan, Member Relations Manager
P: 323.431.3119
E: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com

Emilia Lopez, Group Sales Manager
P: 323.431.3121
E: elopez@la-sparks.com

Kristen Welch, Inside Sales Manager, M.A.
P: 310.739.7654
E: kwelch@la-sparks.com
Barbara Davis, Account Executive
P:323.431.3111
E: bdavis@la-sparks.com

Jeff Kang, Account Executive

P: 323.431.3122
E: kwelch@la-sparks.com

Patrick Richardson, Account Executive
P: 802.793.9894
E: prichardson@la-sparks.com


George Bateman, Inside Sales Associate
P: 
323.431.3105
E: gbateman@la-sparks.com

Darin Lee, Inside Sales Associate
P: 323.431.3120
E: dlee@la-sparks.com

Lauren Urcuyo, Inside Sales Associate
P: 
323.431.3129
E: lurcuyo@la-sparks.com

Dexter Zhu, Inside Sales Associate
P: 
323.431.3103
E: gbateman@la-sparks.com