Romela Kurdoglanyan, Senior Manager – Member Relations
P: 323.431.3119
E: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com
Emilia Lopez, Senior Manager – Group Sales
P: 323.431.3121
E: elopez@la-sparks.com
Kristen Welch, M.A. Senior Manager – Inside Sales
P: 323.431.3118
E: kwelch@la-sparks.com
Eder Calderon, Account Executive
P: 323.431.3103
E: ecalderon@la-sparks.com
Jeff Kang, Account Executive
P: 323.431.3122
E: jkang@la-sparks.com
Darin Lee, Account Executive
P: 323.431.3120
E: dlee@la-sparks.com

Patrick Richardson, Account Executive
P: 323.431.3123
E: prichardson@la-sparks.com

Craig Lepire, Inside Sales Associate
P: 323.431.3125
E: clepire@la-sparks.com

Daniel McDonagh, Inside Sales Associate
P: 323.431.3111
E: dmcdonagh@la-sparks.com