Romela Kurdoglanyan, Member Relations Manager
P: 310.498.8718
E: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com
Fun Facts:
College: California State University, Northridge

Emilia Lopez, Group Sales Manager
P: 310.739.3581
E: elopez@la-sparks.com
Fun Facts:
College: Riverside Community College

Jabari Smith, Account Executive
P: 310.739.0641
E: jsmith@la-sparks.com
Fun Facts:
College: Springfield College

Kristen Welch, Account Executive
P: 310.739.7654
E: kwelch@la-sparks.com
Fun Facts:
College: California State University Long Beach

Simon Sebhat
, Account Executive
P: 310.498.9766
E: ssebhat@la-sparks.com
Fun Facts:
College: Holy Cross College

Patrick Richardson, Inside Sales Associate
P: 802.793.9894
E: prichardson@la-sparks.com
Fun Facts:
College: Sacred Heart University

Darin Lee, Inside Sales Associate
P: 626.632.3473
E: dlee@la-sparks.com
Fun Facts:
College: California State University Northridge

Sara Ach, Inside Sales Associate
P: 415.710.6079
E: sach@la-sparks.com
Fun Facts:
College: Pitzer College