Investment group led by
Earvin “Magic” Johnson and Mark R. Walter

 

Penny Toler
Executive Vice President/GM
Michael Fischer
Assistant General Manager
e: mfischer@la-sparks.com
 
Brian Agler
Head Coach
Tonya Edwards
Bobbie Kelsey
Assistant Coaches
Thomas Archie
Basketball Operations/Scout
e: 
tarchie@la-sparks.com
 
Courtney Watson
Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer
e:cwatson@la-sparks.com

Christine N. Simmons
President & COO
Natalie White
Senior Vice President
p: 323.431.3116
e: nwhite@la-sparks.com
Eli Horowitz
Director of PR & Communications
e: ehorowitz@la-sparks.com
Melissa Lopez
Office Manager
p: 323.431.3101
e: mlopez@la-sparks.com

 

 Cay Young
Director, Corporate Partnerships
p: 323.431.3110
e: cyoung@la-sparks.com
Jabari Smith
Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships
p: 323.431.3124
e: jsmith@la-sparks.com

 

Emilia Lopez
Senior Manager, Group Sales
p: 323.431.3121
e: elopez@la-sparks.com
Kristen Welch, M.A.
Senior Manager, Inside Sales
p: 323.431.3118
e: kwelch@la-sparks.com
Brandon Ransom
Manager, Ticket Operations
p: 323.431.3117
e: bransom@la-sparks.com
Darin Lee
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3120
e: dlee@la-sparks.com
Daniel McDonagh
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3111
e: dmcdonagh@la-sparks.com
Patrick Richardson
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3123
e: prichardson@la-sparks.com

 Loretta Abrams
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3105
e: labrams@la-sparks.com

 Vanessa Dennis
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3125
e: vdennis@la-sparks.com
 Reggie Garcia
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3129
e: rgarcia@la-sparks.com
Paris Granger
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3122
e: pgranger@la-sparks.com
Karvin Prado
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3103
e: kprado@la-sparks.com

Danelle Winfield
Director of Game Operations
p: 323.431.3113
e: dwinfield@la-sparks.com
Debra Moton
Entertainment Manager
e: dmoton@la-sparks.com

 

Joseph Prado
Coordinator, Digital Content
e: jprado@la-sparks.com
Matthew Monge
Specialist, Social Media
e: mmonge@la-sparks.com

Mary Murphy
Spectrum SportsNet Analyst
Angel Gray
Spectrum SportsNet Play-By-Play