Investment group led by
Earvin “Magic” Johnson and Mark R. Walter

 


Penny Toler
Executive Vice President/GM
Michael Fischer
Assistant General Manager
e: mfischer@la-sparks.com
Brian Agler
Head Coach

Tonya Edwards
Bobbie Kelsey
Assistant Coaches

Thomas Archie
Basketball Operations/Scout
e: 
tarchie@la-sparks.com

Courtney Watson
Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer
e: cwatson@la-sparks.com

Christine N. Simmons
President & COO
Natalie White
Senior Vice President
p: 323.431.3116
e: nwhite@la-sparks.com
Danelle Winfield
Director of Game Operations
p: 323.431.3113
e: dwinfield@la-sparks.com
Melissa Lopez
Office Manager
p: 323.431.3101
e: mlopez@la-sparks.com
Eli Horowitz
Director of PR & Communications
e: ehorowitz@la-sparks.com

 

 Cay Young
Director, Corporate Partnerships
p: 323.431.3115
e: cyoung@la-sparks.com
Jabari Smith
Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships
p: 323.431.3124
e: jsmith@la-sparks.com
Dani Feigin
Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships
p: 323.431.3125
e: dfeigin@la-sparks.com

 

Romela Kurdoglanyan
Senior Manager, Member Relations
p: 323.431.3119
e: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com
Emilia Lopez
Senior Manager, Group Sales
p: 323.431.3121
e: elopez@la-sparks.com
Kristen Welch, M.A.
Senior Manager, Inside Sales
p: 323.431.3118
e: kwelch@la-sparks.com

Brandon Ransom
Manager, Ticket Operations
p: 323.431.3117
e: bransom@la-sparks.com

Eder Calderon
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3103
e: ecalderon@la-sparks.com
Darin Lee
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3120
e: dlee@la-sparks.com
Patrick Richardson
Account Executive
p: 323.431.3123
e: prichardson@la-sparks.com

 Loretta Abrams
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3105
e: labrams@la-sparks.com
Daniel McDonagh
Inside Sales Associate
p: 323.431.3111
e: dmcdonagh@la-sparks.com

 

 

Maria Boyle
Manager, Marketing and Creative Services
p: 323.431.3112
e: mboyle@la-sparks.com
Joseph Prado
Coordinator, Digital Content
e: jprado@la-sparks.com
Matthew Monge
Specialist, Social Media
e: mmonge@la-sparks.com

 

Mary Murphy
Spectrum SportsNet Analyst
Jim Watson
Spectrum SportsNet Play-By-Play